Sermon Snapshot: Eternal

Both my grandfathers died before I was born.  My mom’s dad died when my mom was in her early teens; and when she became more spiritually aware she began to ask questions about her dad and his death.  Not that the circumstances of his death were any mystery, but she particularly wondered about the destination of his soul.  Death presents to us a variety of unknowns.  When is it going to happen?  How will it happen?  Will there be pain involved or can I just die in the loving arms of my wife as she also dies like in The Notebook?

Come hear why there is great hope in these questions…

Catalyst | 6:00pm dinner | 6:30pm worship | 2537 Lee Rd., Cleveland Heights

Leave a Reply

