Why No Blog Post Lately?

…that’s the question any avid reader of my blog would ask –if such a person exists.

Last week I had a really good week off.  Really good.  It was a time of deep reflection and self-discovery, and now I don’t have the will power to write in my blog.

I’m not sure why.

In fact, the only words that spewed out into written form over the last two weeks have been poetry.  POETRY!  I’ve never written poetry in my life, but for some reason it made more sense to write my thoughts in abstracts and obscurities.

What I think is going on here is that I’ve realized the time and space it requires to do this kind of thinking.  So as I dive in more I’ll undoubtedly find a way to invite you all on the journey, but for now I’m not going to force it.

Thanks, as always, for reading…and for asking.

Leave a Reply

